Skip to content

currents.

September 9, 2010

listening: to the streaming live US Open.
eating: tuna steak & greens.
drinking: nothing. my water bottle is across the room.
wearing: workout clothes.
feeling: productive.
weather: cool(er). still not sure about this Florida summer thing.
wanting: sleep. NYC took all of my energy.
needing: sleep. seriously, it’s that bad.
thinking: these workout clothes will probably be pajamas instead.
enjoying: my home. even if our A/C still doesn’t work properly.

wondering: if my side business will ever take off.
wishing: that I had not sat down on the couch right after work.
praying: that I continue to trust His plan for my family.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

