Skip to content

currents.

September 25, 2010

listening: kings of convenience.
eating: nada. need groceries desperately.
drinking: h2o.
wearing: pjs. and yes it’s noon on a saturday.
feeling: relaxed. finally.
weather: no clue outside, but slightly breezy in here because my fan is on.
wanting: inspiration for a couple’s shower. that is tomorrow.
needing: a shower (total honesty, right?).
thinking: that I need my long locks cut.
enjoying: sitting in my bed far longer than I expected.

wondering: what order to do my list of “to dos” in.
wishing: that I had a better plan for tomorrow.
praying: for me to love others better
.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

