Skip to content

currents.

January 13, 2011

listening: Gregory & the Hawk.
eating (slurping): a bowl of soup.
drinking: does soup count?
wearing: tights, tank top, skirt, and cardigan. oh, and I wore heels.
feeling: excited and a bit anxious about new developments.
weather: Cold! Loving not using any heat in the house.
wanting: sleep, and in general more time to stay under the covers.
needing: four more hours in the day (for productivity purposes).
thinking: that I am so blessed to be able to do what I love.
enjoying: watching the dreamer chat with her main man.

wondering: when my main man will pop into my life.
wishing: that I could afford to travel all the time until he does.
praying: that I can work wholeheartedly at everything I’ve committed to here.

So grateful for life.. and for the people that surround me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

