Skip to content

currents.

March 24, 2011

listening: Bifrost Arts on Grooveshark (Thanks, Luke).
eating: nothing. but my stomach is growling.
drinking: nothing, but needing water for the dull ache in my head.
wearing: capris, white cardigan, and pink tanktop.
feeling: somber and subdued.
weather: warm, as we are on the verge of Florida’s hot season.
wanting: to have a really interesting conversation with someone new.
needing: drive and passion to do what needs to get done.
thinking: that God’s ‘currents’ are always the same. so cool.
enjoying: the music, and the tenderness, filling my ears and soul.

wondering: if music speaks to others as it does me.
wishing: I was in Indiana to see my bf’s pregnant belly grow.
praying: to trust God’s timing. For every aspect of my life.




No comments yet

Leave a Reply

