Skip to content

currents.

May 3, 2011

listening: nothing.. which i think is a ‘currents’ first? 
eating: nothing, but there is an ear of corn cooking as i type.
drinking: h2o, room temperature. my fave.
wearing: grey dress with sash, nude pumps.
feeling: intrigued. anticipating lots of big announcements.
weather: moderately warm, quite pleasant really.
wanting: to find a hotel for an upcoming vacation.
needing: motivation to do the not-so-fun business stuff.
thinking: I am eternally grateful for the women’s retreat last weekend.
enjoying: watching the Lord orchestrate my life. and those around me.

wondering: if the bun is a boy or a girl. J&M find out cinco de mayo!!
wishing: I had a companion for all the driving I’m doing this weekend.
praying: that I can revel in God’s holiness 

also. I would love to take a picture like this at my future wedding:

cause I know my niece/nephew is going to be adorbs. 
=] 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

